Search form

Online Specials

Public Hol & Outdoor Pool Hours, Carnival Closures

Centre opening hours

Monday - Thursday 6am - 9pm
Friday 6am - 7pm
Saturday and Sunday 7am - 6pm
Public Holidays 10am - 5pm
ANZAC Day 1pm - 6pm
Good Friday Closed

Outdoor Pool opening hours

Dates of Operation
12th November 2016 - 12th March 2017
Hours of Operation
Monday and Wednesday

6am - 1pm

4pm - 7.30pm

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

6am - 1pm

4pm - 7pm

Saturday and Sunday

7am - 6pm

Carnival Closures 2016/17 Outdoor Pool

Friday 3rd February (Emmanuel College Trials) 12pm - 4pm
Tuesday 7th February (Brauer College Trials) 12pm - 4pm
Wednesday 8th February (Warrnambool College) 8am - 4pm
Thursday 9th February (Brauer College) 9am - 4pm
Friday 10th February (Emmanuel College) 8am - 4pm
Tuesday 14th February (Kings College) 8am - 4pm
Thursday 23rd February (Warrnambool Secondary Division) 8.30am - 4pm
Saturday 4th March (Barwon Sth West Champs) 12pm - 6pm
Sunday 5th March (Barwon Sth West Champs) 7am - 3pm
Wednesday 8th March (School Sports Vic Regional) 8am - 4pm

 

site design by umney media